The Awards Committee solicits recommendations for and determines individual recipients for all ASCA awards established by a majority vote of the Board of Directors. These awards include (but are not limited to): the Circuit of the Year Award, the Donald D. Gehring Award, the D. Parker Young Award, the New Professional of the Year Award, and the ASCA Distinguished Service Award. The Research Committee should be consulted and/or given authority over the solicitation of nominations for, and determining the winner of, the Dissertation of the Year Award.
2016 ASCA Awards Committee Chair
Metropolitan State University of Denver


ASCA Central Office
PO Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841-2237

ASCA D.C. Office
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036

  979-845-5262 |   979-458-1714 |

Copyright 2016