Regions and States


East Region
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia
Midwest Region
Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
South Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Virgin Islands
West Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Canadian Region
ASCA regions are indicated above on the map and in the description. If you have any questions about your region please feel free to contact the ASCA Central Office at

East Region Chair
Omar Estrada Torres
Dean of Students & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
SUNY Old Westbury
Midwest Region Chair
Joe Zichi
Program Manager in the Office of Student Conflict Resolution
University of Michigan

South Region Chair
Tom Hardiman
Associate Director of Student Conduct 
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
West Region Chair


Canadian Region Co-Chairs
Jordon  McLinden                                           
Residence Student Conduct Coordinator, Carleton University

Al Stelnick
Conduct Officer, Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology

ASCA Central Office
PO Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841-2237

ASCA D.C. Office
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036

  979-845-5262 |   979-458-1714 |

Copyright 2016