Goldstone Foundation

The foundation is named after longtime ASCA member Raymond Goldstone. Mr. Goldstone donated the start-up funds for the Association for Student Judicial Affairs (now known as Association for Student Conduct Administration).

The purpose of the Raymond Goldstone ASCA Foundation is exclusively charitable. Donations to the foundation help provide scholarships and opportunities for professionals and graduate students to receive high-quality training at ASCA programs i.e. the Gehring Academy, ASCA Annual Conference along with funds for major keynote speakers and activities.


Chairperson Dr. Ryan Holmes
University of Texas at El Paso
Treasurer Jeffery Stefancic
Purdue University
Secretary Dr. Jane Tuttle
University of Kansas
Members: Dr. Tom Baker
University of Iowa
  Dr. Karen Boyd
University of Tennessee
  Kellie Brennan
Ohio State University
  Phillip Burns
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
  Daniel Cummins
University of Cincinnati
  Dr. Gary Dickstein
Wright State University
  Raymond Goldstone
University of California at Los Angeles
  Dr. Dennis Gregory
Old Dominion University
  Tamara King
Washington University in St. Louis
  Dr. John W. Lowery
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Bill Fischer
University of Dayton
  Jennifer Waller
ASCA Executive Director

ASCA Central Office
PO Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841-2237

ASCA D.C. Office
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036

  979-845-5262 |   979-458-1714 |

Copyright 2016