Goldstone Foundation

          The foundation is named in honor of Raymond Goldstone, a Founding Member of the Association for Student Judicial Affairs (now known as the Association for Student Conduct Administration).  Currently Dean of Students, Emeritus, University of California, Los Angeles, he has been an active member in the Association for three decades, and is a recipient of the Donald D. Gehring Award.  It was Dean Goldstone who, in 1987, donated the start-up funds to assist with the Association’s initial organizing efforts.   

The purpose of the Raymond Goldstone ASCA Foundation is exclusively charitable. Donations to the foundation help provide scholarships and opportunities for professionals and graduate students to receive high-quality training at ASCA programs i.e. the Gehring Academy, ASCA Annual Conference along with funds for major keynote speakers and activities.

 

 
Chairperson Kristen Kawczynski 
kristen.kaw@att.net 
   
Treasurer Jim Neumeister
Loyola University of Chicago
jneumeister@luc.edu
   
Secretary Nick Kehrwald
University of Kentucky
nkehrwald@uky.edu
   
Members: Andrea Goodwin
University of Maryland
agoodwin@umd.edu
   
  James Bond
University of Maryland 
jebond@umd.edu
   
  Daniel Cummins
University of Cincinnati
cumminds@ucmail.uc.edu
   
  Mike Fernbacher
University of Delaware
mikefern@udel.edu
   
  Linda Rowe
University of Illinois - College of Medicine, Retired
drlprowe@gmail.com
   
  Matt Stimpson
North Carolina State University 
mstimpson@gmail.com
   
Ex-Officio
Members
Cathy Cocks
c.cocks@icloud.com
   
  Dr. Jennifer Waller
ASCA Executive Director
wallerjl@theasca.org