Goldstone Foundation

          The foundation is named in honor of Raymond Goldstone, a Founding Member of the Association for Student Judicial Affairs (now known as the Association for Student Conduct Administration).  Currently Dean of Students, Emeritus, University of California, Los Angeles, he has been an active member in the Association for three decades, and is a recipient of the Donald D. Gehring Award.  It was Dean Goldstone who, in 1987, donated the start-up funds to assist with the Association’s initial organizing efforts.   

The purpose of the Raymond Goldstone ASCA Foundation is exclusively charitable. Donations to the foundation help provide scholarships and opportunities for professionals and graduate students to receive high-quality training at ASCA programs i.e. the Gehring Academy, ASCA Annual Conference along with funds for major keynote speakers and activities.


Chairperson Kristen Kawczynski 
Treasurer Jim Neumeister
Loyola University of Chicago
Secretary Nick Kehrwald
University of Kentucky
Members: Andrea Goodwin
University of Maryland
  James Bond
University of Maryland
  Daniel Cummins
University of Cincinnati
  Mike Fernbacher
University of Delaware
  Linda Rowe
University of Illinois - College of Medicine, Retired
  Matt Stimpson
North Carolina State University
Cathy Cocks
  Dr. Jennifer Waller
ASCA Executive Director