Annual Conference

The Annual Conference committee is charged with planning the ASCA conference held each February. Members of the committee are selected through an application that is opened after the conference. Participation in this committee requires a year-long committment, which includes bi-monthly conference calls and attendence at the summer planning meeting.

2020 Conference Chair:
Erin Leeper
Westfield State University 

2021 Conference Chair:
Andrea Weber
Missouri State University