Find Your Region


East Region
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia
Midwest Region
Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
South Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Virgin Islands
West Region
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Canadian Region
ASCA regions are indicated above on the map and in the description. If you have any questions about your region please feel free to contact the ASCA Central Office at

East Region Chair
Greg Meyer
Director of Student Development 
Moravian College 
Midwest Region Chair
Mallory Martin Ferguson 
Associate Director for Housing Student Conduct and Conflict Resolution 
University of Michigan

South Region Chair
Josh Cutchens
Associate Director  
Appalachian State University

West Region Co-Chairs
Mandy Womack 
Assistant Dean of Students 
University of San Diego 

Christina Schafer
Student Conduct and Retention Coordinator 
Portland Community College

Canada Co-Chairs
Al Stelnick
Conduct Officer
Seneca College of Applied Arts & Technology

Melissa DiLeo 
Student Conduct Manager
Wilfrid Laurier University