East Region

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont,  West Virginia 

Connecticut

 David Stender

 stender@hartford.edu

 University of Hartford 

Delaware

 Greg Meyer

 meyerg@moravian.edu

 Moravian College (East Region Chair) 

District of Columbia

 Marquita Jones

 mkjones@gwu.edu

 George Washington University

District of Columbia  Sarah Williamson  williamsons@cau.edu  The Catholic University of  
 America
Maryland  Danielle Woody  daniellemwoody@gmail.com  Towson University 
Maryland   Vanessa Taft  vtaft@umd.edu  University of Maryland

Massachusetts

 AJ Andreucci 

 aj.andreucci@mcphs.edu

 Massachusetts College of Pharmacy

Maine   David Fiacco   david.fiacco@maine.edu  University of Maine 
Maine   Alyce Lew  alyce.lew@maine.edu  University of Maine

New Hampshire

 Stan Horton  

 shorton@nec.edu  New England College

New Jersey

 Jason Fredericks

 jason.fredericks@raritanval.edu

 Raritan Valley Community College

New Jersey

 Amy Miele 

 amy.miele@rutgers.edu 

 Rutgers University

New York 

 Matthew McMahon  matthew.mcmahon@marist.edu

 Marist College

New York

 Vincent Ciampollilo

 vjc48@cornell.edu 

 Cornell University 

Pennsylvania

 Callie Rimpfel  crimpfel@misericordia.edu

 Misericordia University 

Pennsylvania   Michelle Stark   michelle.stark@jefferson.edu  Jefferson University 

Rhode Island 

 Marshall Lancey 

 marshall.lancey@jwu.edu 

 Johnson & Whales   

Vermont  Jeff Vincent  jvincent@smcvt.edu   Saint Michaels College
West Virginia  Amber Shipley   ashipley@bethanywv.edu  Bethany College