East Region

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont,  West Virginia 

Connecticut

 David Stender

 stender@hartford.edu

 University of Hartford 

Delaware

 Regina Donato

 rmdonato@udel.edu

 University of Delaware

District of Columbia

 Vacant

 

 

District of Columbia  Vacant    
Maine   David Fiacco   david.fiacco@maine.edu  University of Maine 
Maine  Alyce Lew  alyce.lew@maine.edu  University of Maine 
Maryland  Danielle Woody  daniellemwoody@gmail.com  Towson University 
Maryland   Vanessa Taft  vtaft@umd.edu  University of Maryland

Massachusetts

 AJ Andreucci 

 aj.andreucci@mcphs.edu

 Massachusetts College of Pharmacy

New Hampshire

 Stan Horton  

 shorton@nec.edu  New England College

New Jersey

 Jason Fredericks

 jason.fredericks@raritanval.edu

 Raritan Valley Community College

New Jersey

 Amy Miele 

 amy.miele@rutgers.edu 

 Rutgers University

New York 

 Matthew McMahon  matthew.mcmahon@marist.edu

 Marist College

Pennsylvania

 Callie Rimpfel  crimpfel@misericordia.edu

 Misericordia University 

Pennsylvania   Michelle Stark   michelle.stark@jefferson.edu  Jefferson University 

Rhode Island 

 Kristin Pendergast

 kristin.pendergast@jwu.edu

 Johnson & Wales University   

Vermont  Jeff Vincent  jvincent@smcvt.edu   Saint Michaels College
West Virginia  Steven Smith  steven.smith6@mail.wvu.edu  West Virginia University