East Region

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont,  West Virginia 

Connecticut

 Samantha Quinn

 squinn@albertus.edu

 Albertus Magnus College

Delaware

 Michael Fernbacher

 mikefern@win.udel.edu

 University of Delaware

District of Columbia

 Marquita Jones

 mkjones@gwu.edu

 George Washington University

Maryland  Danielle Woody  daniep@umbc.edu  University of Maryland, BC
Maryland   Vanessa Taft  vtaft@umd.edu  University of Maryland

Massachusetts

 Abbe Erle

 aerle@babson.edu

 Babson College

Maine   David Fiacco   david.fiacco@maine.edu  University of Maine 

New Hampshire

 Stan Horton  

 shorton@nec.edu  New England College

New Jersey

 Jason Fredericks

 jason.fredericks@raritanval.edu

 Raritan Valley Community College

New Jersey

 Amy Miele 

 amy.miele@rutgers.edu 

 Rutgers University

New York 

 Matthew McMahon  matthew.mcmahon@marist.edu

 Marist College

New York

 Vincent Ciampollilo

 vjc48@cornell.edu 

 Cornell University 

Pennsylvania

 Callie Rimpfel  crimpfel@misericordia.edu

 Misericordia University 

Pennsylvania   Michelle Stark   mstark2@swarthmore.edu  Swarthmore College 

Rhode Island

 Joe Berardi

 jberardi@uri.edu

 The University of Rhode Island

Rhode Island 

 Marshall Lancey 

 marshall.lancey@jwu.edu 

 Johnson & Whales   

Vermont  Jeff Vincent  jvincent@smcvt.edu   Saint Michaels College
West Virginia  Amber Shipley   anshipley@mail.wvu.edu  West Virgina University