Midwest Region

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Iowa  Paige Townley  Paige-townley@uiowa.edu  University of Iowa
Illinois  Jennie Hemingway   jennie.hemingway@ic.edu  Illinois College
Indiana  Jackie Stelmaszczyk  jstelmas@iu.edu  Indiana University
Kansas  Jason Kegler  ckegler@pittstate.edu  Pittsburg State University
Michigan  Eltaro Hooper  edhooper@svsu.edu   Saginaw Valley State University 
Michigan  Marcus Bennett  mbennett@nmc.edu  Northwestern Michigan College
Minnesota  Brenna Hucka  bhucka@d.umn.edu  University of Minnesota Duluth
Minnesota   Rebecca Peine  rebecca.peine@rctc.edu  Rochester Tech & Community College
Missouri  Derek Bell   d.bell@wustl.edu  Washington University in St. Louis
Nebraska  Vacant    
Nebraska   Quinneka Lee  qulee1@wsc.edu  Wayne State College 
North Dakota   Jay Meier  jay.meier@bismarckstate.edu  Bismarck State College 
Ohio   Anthony Polito  politoaj@gmail.com  Columbus State Community College
Ohio   Thom Julian   tjulian@oberlin.edu  Oberlin College
South Dakota  Vacant  
Wisconsin  Matthew Sullivan  msully74@gmail.com  Edgewood College