Midwest Region

Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Iowa  Paige Townley  Paige-townley@uiowa.edu  University of Iowa
Illinois  Bernard Little      blittle4@depaul.edu  DePaul University
Indiana  Jackie Stelmaszczyk  jstelmas@iu.edu  Indiana University
Kansas  Jason Kegler  ckegler@pittstate.edu  Pittsburg State University
Michigan  Eltaro Hooper  edhooper@svsu.edu   Saginaw Valley State University 
Minnesota  Heidi Goettl   goettl@csp.edu  Concordia University
Minnesota   Rebecca Peine  rebecca.peine@rctc.edu  Rochester Tech & Community College
Missouri  Vacant    
Nebraska  Vacant    
Nebraska   Quinneka Lee  qulee1@wsc.edu  Wayne State College 
North Dakota   Jay Meier  jay.meier@bismarckstate.edu  Bismarck State College 
Ohio   Tera Johnson  tjohnson@ndc.edu  Notre Dame College
South Dakota  Vacant  
Wisconsin  Vicki Schreiber  vicki.schreiber@alverno.edu  Alverno College