South Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Virgin Islands

 
 

Alabama  Shawra Rainer   srainer@uab.edu    University of Alabama- Birmingham
Alabama  Tony Miller Jr.   tmiller7@montevallo.edu  University of Montevallo
Arkansas  Richard Harper   reharper@ualr.edu  University of Arkansas- Little Rock
Florida  Ryan Iocco   riocco@fau.edu  Florida Atlantic University
Georgia  Mike Immings   michael.immings@ung.edu  University of North Georgia
Kentucky  Mike Brown   mike.brown@uky.edu  University of Kentucky
Louisiana  Christopher Zacharda  czacharda@tulane.edu  Tulane University
Mississippi  Derrick Dixon     dddixon1@olemiss.edu  University of Mississippi
North Carolina  Erin Breiner  erbreine@ncsu.edu  North Carolina State University
South Carolina  Cecilia Finch  cfinch@coastal.edu  Coastal Carolina University
Oklahoma  Ross McClure  ross.mcclure@okstate.edu  Oklahoma State University 
Puerto Rico  Vacant    
Tennessee  Jeremy Bourgoin  jeremy.l.bourgoin@vanderbilt.edu  Vanderbilt University 
Texas  Dayna Ford  dayna.ford@uta.edu  University of Texas at Arlington
Virginia  Keith Anderson  kranderson@liberty.edu  Liberty University 
Virgin Islands  Vacant