South Region

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Virgin Islands

 
 

Alabama  Shawra Rainer   srainer@uab.edu    University of Alabama- Birmingham
Arkansas  Richard Harper   reharper@ualr.edu  University of Arkansas- Little Rock
Florida  Lynsey Listau  llistau@pensacolastate.edu  Pensacola State College
Georgia  RicEsha Clark  rclark@westga.edu  University of West Georgia 
Kentucky  Jessica Gernert  jessica.gernert@louisville.edu  University of Louisville
Louisiana  Rachel Champagne  rspencer@lsu.edu  Louisiana State University
Mississippi  Derrick Dixon     dddixon1@olemiss.edu  University of Mississippi
North Carolina  Erin Breiner  erbreine@ncsu.edu  North Carolina State University
South Carolina  Cecilia Finch  cfinch@coastal.edu  Coastal Carolina University
Oklahoma  Ross McClure  ross.mcclure@okstate.edu  Oklahoma State University 
Puerto Rico  Vacant    
Tennessee  Jeremy Bourgoin  jeremy.l.bourgoin@vanderbilt.edu  Vanderbilt University 
Texas  Mikiba Morehead   mikiba.morehead@bcm.edu  Baylor College of Medicine
Virginia  Darby Wiggins  dlw4ef@virginia.edu  University of Virginia 
Virgin Islands  Vacant