ASCA Board of Directors

President

Jill Creighton
New York University
Email: president@theasca.org

 

   

Past President

Laura Bennett
Nova Southeastern University
Email: lauraaebennett@gmail.com 
   

President-Elect

Catherine Cocks
University of Connecticut
Email: c.cocks@icloud.com

 

   

Secretary

Akilah Jones
Illinois State University
Email: aajone2@ilstu.edu 

   

Treasurer

Seann Kalagher
Quinnipiac University 
Email: seann.kalagher@gmail.com

   

Director of Membership

Laura Matthews
Lynn University
Email: LaMatthews@lynn.edu

   

Director of Education

Martha Compton
Ohio University 
Email: comptonm@ohio.edu 

   

Director of Diversity
and Inclusion

Regina Curran
University of Maryland 
Email: racurran@gmail.com

   

Director of 4-Year
Public Institutions

Brian Glick
Northern Illinois University
Email: bmglick@gmail.com

   

Director of 4-Year
Private Institutions

Karen Joshua-Wathel
Kalamazoo College
Email: Karen.Joshua-Wathel@kzoo.edu

 

   

Director of
Community Colleges

Kateeka Harris
Tarrent County Community College
Email: harris.kateeka@gmail.com

   

Gehring Academy
2016-2017 Chair

Andrea Goodwin
University of Maryland
Email: agoodwin@umd.edu 

   

2018 Annual
Conference Chair

Pam Malyk
University of Florida
Email: pammalyk@gmail.com

   

Executive Director
(Ex-Officio)

Jennifer Waller
P.O. Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841
Phone: 979-845-5262
Fax: 979-458-1714
Email: jenniferw@asca.tamu.edu


ASCA Central Office
PO Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841-2237

ASCA D.C. Office
One Dupont Circle, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036

  979-845-5262 |   979-458-1714 |   asca@tamu.edu

Copyright 2016