ASCA Board of Directors

President

Cathy Cocks
University of Connecticut
Email: president@theasca.org

 

   

Past President

Jill Creighton
University of Oregon 
Email: jillc@uoregon.edu
   

President-Elect

Seann Kalagher
Manhattanville College 
Email: seann.kalagher@gmail.com

 

   

Secretary

Akilah Jones
Illinois State University
Email: aajone2@ilstu.edu 

   

Treasurer

Christina Liang 
Cornell University  
Email: cl2347@cornell.edu

   

Director of Membership

Christina Parle 
University of Kansas
Email: cparleasca@gmail.com

   

Director of Education

Martha Compton
Ohio University 
Email: comptonm@ohio.edu 

   

Director of Diversity
and Inclusion

Kateeka Harris
Tarrent County Community College  
Email: harris.kateeka@gmail.com

   

Director of 4-Year
Public Institutions

Brian Glick
Northern Illinois University
Email: bmglick@gmail.com

   

Director of 4-Year
Private Institutions

Karen Joshua-Wathel
Kalamazoo College
Email: Karen.Joshua-Wathel@kzoo.edu

 

   

Director of
Community Colleges

Erin Logan 
Rose State College 
Email: elogan@rose.edu

   

 

Gehring Academy
2019-2020 Chair

Andrea Seabert-Olsen
Email: tustep@hotmail.com




 
Parliamentarian 

Pam Malyk 
University of Florida
Email: pammalyk@gmail.com

2019 Annual
Conference Chair

Christine Simone 
College of Saint Mary 
Email: csimone.asca@gmail.com

   

Executive Director
(Ex-Officio)

Jennifer Waller
P.O. Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841
Phone: 979-589-4604
Fax: 979-458-1714
Email: wallerjl@theasca.org