ASCA Board of Directors

President

Seann Kalagher
Manhattanville College
Email: president@theasca.org

 

   

Past President

Cathy Cocks 

Email: c.cocks@icloud.com
   

President-Elect

Martha Compton
Concordia University Texas
Email: mkcompton@gmail.com

 

   

Secretary

Pam Malyk 
University of Florida
Email: pammalyk@gmail.com

   

Treasurer

Christina Liang 
Cornell University  
Email: cl2347@cornell.edu

   

Director of Membership

Christina Parle 
Zeta Beta Tau Fraternity
Email: cparleasca@gmail.com

   

Director of Education

Patience Bryant
California State University- Long Beach 
Email: paydenece@gmail.com

   

Director of Diversity
and Inclusion

Kateeka Harris
Tarrent County Community College  
Email: harris.kateeka@gmail.com

   

Director of 4-Year
Public Institutions

Heather Kloeker-Webster
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Email: kloekerwebster@gmail.com

   

Director of 4-Year
Private Institutions

Karen Joshua-Wathel
Kalamazoo College
Email: Karen.Joshua-Wathel@kzoo.edu

 

   

Director of
Community Colleges

Erin Logan 
Rose State College 
Email: erinlogan17@gmail.com

   

2019 Gehring Academy Chair

Bonnie Taylor 
Georgia Institute of Technology
Email: bonnie.taylor@studentlife.gatech.edu
   

2020 Annual
Conference Chair

Erin Leeper 

Email: erin.e.leeper@gmail.com

   

Parliamentarian 

Tony Miller, Jr.
University of Montevallo
Email: twmillerjr22@gmail.com 

   

Executive Director
(Ex-Officio)

Jennifer Waller
P.O. Box 2237
College Station, TX 77841
Phone: 979-589-4604

Email: wallerjl@theasca.org